Guest Post: Charly Senall

Fotografía

Monochromia

I have been following Charly’s photoblog since I have joined the WordPress family so I am very pleased to introduce him to those of you that are not familiar with his wonderful work.

_DSC9032-bin

Nikon D600 and Sigma 24-70 f/2.8 lens – 1/320 @ f/11 – ISO 100

Hello, my name is Charly and I was born in Barcelona, Spain, in 1956. Currently I live in El Masnou, near Barcelona, located by the Mediterranean Sea.

When I was twelve, somebody gave me a Kodak Brownie Fiesta’s camera, and immediately photography fascinated me. As soon as I made some money, I bought a 35mm SLR, Petri brand, and since then, I have gone through medium format, large format camera, black and white laboratory, and currently undergoing a hard adaptation process to digital photography. Now I’m using a Nikon D600.

For me photography is a passion, I need to take pictures constantly, but…

Ver la entrada original 40 palabras más

Responder

