Photography 140913

Fotografía, Naturaleza, Paisaje

Una de las cosas que más ha cambiado desde la irrupción de la fotografía digital, ha sido el hecho de escoger entre blanco y negro o color después de la toma de la imagen. Hace unos años debía cargar con dos respaldos, uno con película blanco y negro, y otro con película de diapositivas. No hace de esto tantos años, pero parece que esté hablando de una época muy lejana. Ahora podemos decidir después de la toma y la postproducción, cuando ya hemos visto ambos resultados, y a mi me cuesta en algunos casos decidir con cual de las versiones me quedo. Estos últimos días estoy publicando fotografías en blanco y negro, pero hoy quiero mostrar esas mismas imágenes en color. Creo que también valen la pena.

One thing that has changed since the advent of digital photography has been made ​​to choose between black and white or color after taking the picture. A few years ago had to carry with two backs, one with black and white film, and one with slide film. Not this many years ago, but it seems you are talking about a very distant time. Now we can decide after shooting and post-production when we have seen both outcomes, and hard for me sometimes to decide which of the versions I stay. These last few days I am posting pictures in black and white, but today I want to show the same images in color. I think it also worth it.

10 comentarios en “Photography 140913

    1. Thank you very much for your opinion, which I value highly. I’m interested in the black and white because what matters are the textures and contrast, but not disdain the use of color. Two forms of expression that can be complemented.
      Best wishes.

      Me gusta

Responder

